Institutional Bodies

The Board of Directors

Giovanni Anceschi  - Chairman
COO, EnergyWay

Cristina Sabbioni
Physicist, Associates of the Isac-Cnr Institute

Giuliana Gavioli
Head of the Quality Management and Regulatory Affairs Service, B. Braun Avitum Italy

Andrea Chiesi
Head of R&D Portfolio Management and Member of the BoD, Chiesi Farmaceutici SpA

Luca Lorenzi
Manager in the banking and insurance industry  


Technical-Scientific Committee

The Technical-Scientific Committee shall support corporate bodies performing advisory functions on aspects concerning scientific and industrial research, development and innovation, technology transfer and related internationalisation activities.

The Technical-Scientific Committee shall also be responsible for monitoring, setting guidelines and scientific evaluation in relation to the Emilia-Romagna High Technology  Network.

The Committee shall give its opinion on the consortium activity plan before its approval  

The Committee Members

The Chair shall be appointed by the Regional Executive Board upon nomination by the Region-University Conference.

It shall include from ten  to twenty members, representing the Business Associations in the Region and the Consortium s Shareholders.

Marco Rodolfo Di Tommaso - Chairman
Full Professor of Applied Economic Studies, Department of Economics and Management of Università degli Studi di Ferrara  

Committee Members


Board of Statutory Auditors

Pier Luigi Ungania
Appointed by the Emilia-Romagna Region with Regional Council resolution No. 2215 of 17 December 2018

Lorenzo Selleri
Regular Auditor

Maria Luisa Maini
Regular Auditor

Susanna Giuriatti
Alternate Auditor

Andrea Bellegati
Alternate Auditor